Categories

News and Events

ANNUAL CALENDAR 2017 - 2018 (2017-05-15 09:00:00)
Materials & Stores Management for Optimum Inventory - 27.10.2017, Friday (2017-11-08 09:30:00)
First Aid (Life Saving Techniques) - 10.11.2017 to 18.11.2017 (2017-11-10 09:00:00)
5s (House Keeping) - The Japanese Way - 18.11.2017, Saturday (2017-11-18 09:30:00)
ISO 9001: 2015 Internal Quality Auditing Process - 14.11.2017, Tuesday (2017-11-14 09:30:00)
PF & ESI Records Maintenance - 16.11.2017, Thursday (2017-11-16 09:30:00)
Efficient & Effective Supervision for Profit Maximization - 17 & 18.11.2017 (2017-11-17 09:30:00)
Industrial Safety & Fire Safety - 21.11.2017, Tuesday (2017-11-21 09:30:00)
Calibration of Measuring Instruments - 23.11.2017, Thursday (2017-11-23 09:30:00)
Design of Experiment - 25.11.2017, Saturday (2017-11-25 09:30:00)
Maintenance of Electrical Equipment - 27.11.2017, Monday (2017-11-27 09:30:00)
Marketing Management - Need of the Business - 30.11.2017, Thursday (2017-11-30 09:30:00)
QUALITY CONCLAVE - 2017 - 22.11.2017, Wednesday (2017-11-22 09:30:00)