Categories

News and Events

ANNUAL CALENDAR 2017 - 2018 (2017-05-15 09:00:00)
Food Safety Management Systems (ISO 22000) - 09.12.2017, Saturday (2017-12-09 09:30:00)
First Aid - (Life Saving Techniques) - 12.12.2017 to 20.12.2017 (2017-12-12 03:00:00)
Maintenance of Electrical Equipments - 12.12.2017, Tuesday (2017-12-12 09:30:00)
Mistake Proofing - Prevention of Errors - 14.12.2017, Thursday (2017-12-14 09:30:00)
Production Planning & Control - 16.12.2017, Saturday (2017-12-16 09:30:00)
Awareness on EMS - ISO 14001: 2015 - 18.12.2017, Monday (2017-12-18 09:30:00)
Total Productive Maintenance (TPM) - 19.12.2017, Tuesday (2017-12-19 09:30:00)
Factories Act & Recent Amendments - 20.12.2017, Wednesday (2017-12-20 09:30:00)
Supply Chain Management - 21.12.2017, Thursday (2017-12-21 09:30:00)
APQP / PPAP for Confidence And Consistency in Supplies - 22.12.2017, Friday (2017-12-22 09:30:00)
Effective Business Communication - 23.12.2017, Saturday (2017-12-23 09:30:00)
Low Cost Automation using PLC - 26.12.2017, Tuesday (2017-12-26 09:30:00)
The Way to Wealth - Lean Manufacturing - 27.12.2017, Wednesday (2017-12-27 09:30:00)
Six Sigma - A Variation Reduction Technique - 29.12.2017, Friday (2017-12-29 09:30:00)
Awareness on EMS - ISO 14001: 2015 - 18.12.2017, Monday (2017-12-30 09:30:00)

News & Events

First Aid - (Life Saving Techniques) - 12.12.2017 to 20.12.2017
Health and safety (First Aid) regulations, Managing an accident, The priorities of First Aid Treatment of an unconscious casualty, Resuscitation, Shock, Choking, Seizures, Bleeding and Common Workplace Injuries.
2017-12-12 03:00:00