Categories

News and Events

ANNUAL CALENDAR 2017 - 2018 (2017-05-15 09:00:00)
Decision Making Skills - 11.08.2018, Saturday (2018-08-11 09:30:00)
Statistical Process Control - 12.09.2018, Wednesday (2018-09-12 09:30:00)
Poka Yoke - Mistake Proofing at Kumaraguru College of Technology on 15.09.2018, Tuesday (2018-09-15 09:30:00)
Telephone Techniques & Manners on 18.09.2018, Tuesday (2018-09-18 09:30:00)
Decision Making & Problem Solving Skills on 20.09.2018, Thursday (2018-09-20 09:30:00)
War on Waste on 22.09.2018, Saturday (2018-09-22 09:30:00)
Six Sigma on 25.09.2018, Tuesday (2018-09-25 09:30:00)
Training for Trainers - 26.09.2018, Wednesday (2018-09-26 09:30:00)
World Class Manufacturing Techniques on 27.09.2018, Thursday (2018-09-27 09:30:00)

News & Events

Awareness on IATF 16949 : 2016 - 24.01.2018, Saturday
This one day course provides delegates with an understanding of the High level Structure described within Annex SL including its impact on ISO 9001 and IATF 16949. An awareness of the Quality Management principles and their application throughout the standard is provided together with an understanding of the concept of risk and risk based thinking. Delegates will gain an understanding of both the structure of ISO 9001 together with the IATF 16949 requirements.
2018-01-24 09:30:00