Categories

News and Events

ANNUAL CALENDAR 2017 - 2018 (2017-05-15 09:00:00)
Decision Making Skills - 11.08.2018, Saturday (2018-08-11 09:30:00)
Decision Making & Problem Solving Techniques - 09.10.2018, Tuesday (2018-10-09 09:30:00)
Training for Trainers - 13.10.2018, Saturday (2018-10-13 09:30:00)
Advance Excel at Kumaraguru College of Technology - 13.10.2018, Saturdat (2018-10-13 09:30:00)
War on Waste - 16.10.2018, Tuesday (2018-10-16 09:30:00)
Poka Yoke - Mistake Proofing - 22.10.2018, Monday (2018-10-22 02:00:00)
Knowledge of Contract Labour Handling - 23..10.2018, Tuesday (2018-10-23 09:30:00)
World Class Manufacturing Techniques - 24.10.2018, Wednesday (2018-10-24 09:30:00)
5s House Keeping Techniques - 25.10.2018, Thursday (2018-10-25 09:30:00)
Calibration of Measuring Instruments - 27.10.2018, Saturday (2018-10-27 09:30:00)

News & Events

Production Planning & Control (PPC) - 17.04.2018, Tuesday
Current approach of effective management practices associated with production planning, scheduling and control, Operators strategy, quality of work life, global competition, lean manufacturing, forecasting methods, supply chain management practices, scheduling and plant facilities layout.
2018-04-17 09:30:00