Categories

News and Events

ANNUAL CALENDAR 2017 - 2018 (2017-05-15 09:00:00)
Decision Making Skills - 11.08.2018, Saturday (2018-08-11 09:30:00)
Decision Making & Problem Solving Techniques - 09.10.2018, Tuesday (2018-10-09 09:30:00)
Training for Trainers - 13.10.2018, Saturday (2018-10-13 09:30:00)
Advance Excel at Kumaraguru College of Technology - 13.10.2018, Saturdat (2018-10-13 09:30:00)
War on Waste - 16.10.2018, Tuesday (2018-10-16 09:30:00)
Poka Yoke - Mistake Proofing - 22.10.2018, Monday (2018-10-22 02:00:00)
Knowledge of Contract Labour Handling - 23..10.2018, Tuesday (2018-10-23 09:30:00)
World Class Manufacturing Techniques - 24.10.2018, Wednesday (2018-10-24 09:30:00)
5s House Keeping Techniques - 25.10.2018, Thursday (2018-10-25 09:30:00)
Calibration of Measuring Instruments - 27.10.2018, Saturday (2018-10-27 09:30:00)

Training Programs

Eight days programme on First Aid - 08.03.2018 to 16.03.2018. Last date for Registration: 06.03.2018, Tuesday
Half a day programme on 5S House Keeping Techniques - 10.03.2018, Saturday. Last date for Registration: 08.03.2018, Thursday
Productivity Improvement through Scientific Management Skills - 13.03.2018, Tuesday. Last date f Registration: 12.03.2018,Monday
Total Quality Management - 14.03.2018, Wednesday. Last date for Registration: 12.03.2018, Monday
Six Sigma - A Variation Technique - 16.03.2018, Friday. Last date for Registration: 14.03.2018, Wednesday.
Calibration of Measuring Instruments - 17.03.2018, Saturday. Last date for Registration: 15.03.2018, Thursday
Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal) - 19.03.2018, Monday. Last date for Registration: 17.03.2018, Saturday
Mistake Proofing - Prevention of Errors - 26.03.2018, Monday. Last date for Registration: 24.03.2018, Saturday
Geometric Dimensioning & Tolerancing - 27.03.2018, Tuesday. Last date for Registration: 26.03.2018, Monday
One day programme on Decision Making and Problem Solving Skills on 09.10.2018, Tuesday. Last date for Registration: 06.10.2018, Saturday
One day programme on Training for Trainers on 13.10.2018, Saturday. Last date for Registration: 11.10.2018, Thursday
One day programme on Advance Excel on 13.10.2018, Saturday. Last date for Registration: 11.10.2018, Thursday
One day programme on War on Waste on 16.10.2018, Tuesday. Last date for Registration: 15.10.2018, Monday
Half a day programme on Poka Yoke - Mistake Proofing on 22.10.2018, Monday. Last date for Registration: 20.10.2018, Saturday
One day programme on Knowledge of Contract Labour Handling on 23.10.2018, Tuesday. Last date for Registration: 20.10.2018
One day programme on World Class Manufacturing Techniques on 24.10.2018, Wednesday. Last date for Registration: 22.10.2018, Monday
Half a day programme on 5s House Keeping Techniques on 25.10.2018, Thursday. Last date for Registration: 23.10.2018, Tuesday
One day programme on Calibration of Measuring Instruments on 27.10.2018, Saturday. Last date for Registration: 25.10.2018, Thursday